Contact Us

Operations Staff

Dee Cabrera
President
dee.cabrera@adasupply.com

Jessica DeFebbo
Finance Manager
finance@adasupply.com

Raquel (Rocky) Hamilton
Operations Manager
raquel@adasupply.com

Nanmarie Carrasquillo
Administrative Assistant
accounting@adasupply.com

David Vermilyea
Government Support Specialist
david.vermilyea@adasupply.com

GSA Administrator
gsa.info@adasupply.com

 

Business Development Managers

Greg Shoham
Business Development Manager
Commercial / Industrial
greg.shoham@adasupply.com

Sales Account Managers

Travis Lee
Sales Account Manager
Commercial / Government Contracting
travis.lee@adasupply.com

Warehouse Staff

Keith Sentak
Warehouse / Receiving / Maintenance

 

 

ADA Supplies, Inc
205 Old Perry Road
Bonaire GA 31005
Phone: 478-329-8896
Fax us at 478-329-8897
sales@adasupply.com